Balance Cushion
Balance Cushion
Balance Cushion
Balance Cushion
Balance Cushion

Balance Cushion

Sale price23,99€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Lars, Leon and over 2,500,000 other
people use products from bemaxx
Color:Balance Cushion Black

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 29€ TO DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Quantity:
Immediately available
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% sichere Bezahlung

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Thick, pollutant-free TPE foam
  • Ideal size: 48 x 40 x 6 cm
  • Optimal strength – not too hard, not too soft
  • Premium memory foam with non-slip surface
  • Varied exercises for more strength, stability and coordination
  • Whole body training for regeneration and prevention
  • High quality, durable, safe

With your order you will receive our training guide with over 70 exercises & training tips for the perfect full-body workout.

Discover the countless possible uses of the tubes and get the most out of your training!

You can find the password for downloading your training instructions on the product insert.

PLConcepts

Balance Cushion

💪🏼 #𝟭 𝗕𝗔𝗟𝗔𝗡𝗖𝗘 𝗖𝗨𝗦𝗛𝗜𝗢𝗡 𝗦𝗘𝗧 WITH PUMP, HEDGEHOG BALL + EXERCISE INSTRUCTIONS: Improve your strength, coordination and flexibility as effectively, variedly and efficiently as possible at the same time. With our Balance Cushion made of TPE you can enjoy a varied workout for all muscle groups! Also ideal for gymnastics, yoga & Pilates. Ø hedgehog ball: 6cm, Ø cushion: 32cm, max., 𝗺𝗮𝘅. 𝗕𝗲𝗹𝗮𝘀𝘁𝘂𝗻𝗴: 𝟮𝟬𝟬𝗸𝗴.

💪🏼 𝗜𝗠𝗣𝗥𝗢𝗩𝗘𝗗 𝗣𝗢𝗦𝗧𝗨𝗥𝗘 & 𝗙𝗜𝗧𝗡𝗘𝗦𝗦 𝗔𝗧 𝗛𝗢𝗠𝗘 & 𝗜𝗡 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗢𝗙𝗙𝗜𝗖𝗘 Training on unstable surfaces creates stimuli in areas such as coordination, sensorimotor skills, posture & many more. The result: muscle groups are strengthened and back problems are counteracted. Sitting on the cushion regularly will also improve your posture by supporting your back in its natural upright position.

💪🏼 𝗥𝗘𝗟𝗔𝗫𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗢𝗡 𝗘𝗙𝗙𝗘𝗖𝗧 THANKS TO NUB MASSAGE + HEDGEHOG BALL: Do something good for your health while you sit! Lean back comfortably on your Balance Cushion; Thanks to the nubs on the pillow, blood circulation is stimulated and tension is dissolved. If you want to increase the relaxation effect even further, massage your feet with the hedgehog ball while you do this.

💪🏼 𝗗𝗢𝗪𝗡𝗟𝗢𝗔𝗗 𝗢𝗨𝗥 𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗘 𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗜𝗡𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗚𝗨𝗜𝗗𝗘 IN ENGLISH + 1 MONTH SUMMFIT APP - The bemaxx training e-book with versatile exercises and tips supports you in exploiting the countless possible uses of your balance cushion and getting the most out of your training.

💪🏼 𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗠𝗜𝗨𝗠 𝟮𝟰/𝟳 𝗦𝗨𝗣𝗣𝗢𝗥𝗧: 𝗪𝗘 𝗔𝗥𝗘 𝗔𝗟𝗪𝗔𝗬𝗦 T𝗛𝗘𝗥𝗘 𝗙𝗢𝗥 𝗬𝗢𝗨: Excellent quality - See for yourself and order today, completely risk-free. If you are not satisfied, simply contact our 24/7 support and we will definitely find a satisfactory solution for you.


MISSION

True to our motto “with every heartbeat”, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and focused on the development of high-quality sports equipment and training aids.

DESIGN

We design all of our products based on years of experience in the fitness sector and incorporate our customers' individual needs and feedback into every production batch.

CLAIM

Regardless of whether you are an amateur athlete or a professional, strength or endurance, boxing, body weight or HIIT training - with bemaxx you always have the right partner at your side to achieve your goals and live healthier.


with every heartbeat

... based on this motto, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and have since been able to support over 2,500,000 people with their goals.

Balance Kissen
Balance Kissen
Balance Kissen
Balance Kissen
Balance Kissen

Balance Kissen

Angebotspreis23,99€

inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Lars, Leon und über 2.500.000 weitere
Personen nutzen Produkte von bemaxx
Color:Balance Cushion Black

GRATIS VERSAND AB 29€ NACH DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Menge:
Sofort lieferbar
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% sichere Bezahlung

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Balance Cushion aus TPE und Igelball
  • Gymnastik, Yoga & Pilates
  • Ø Igelball: 6cm, Ø Kissen: 32cm
  • Training für alle Muskelgruppen
  • Abwechslungsreiche Übungen für mehr Kraft, Stabilität & Koordination
  • Hochwertig, langlebig, sicher

Mit Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie unseren Trainingsguide mit über 70 Übungen & Trainingstipps für das perfekte Ganzkörperworkout.

Entdecken Sie die unzähligen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Tubes und holen Sie das Maximum aus Ihrem Training heraus!

Das Passwort für den Download Ihrer Trainingsanleitung finden Sie auf der Produktbeilage.

PLConcepts

Balance Kissen

💪🏼 #𝟭 𝗕𝗔𝗟𝗔𝗡𝗖𝗘 𝗖𝗨𝗦𝗛𝗜𝗢𝗡 𝗦𝗘𝗧 𝗠𝗜𝗧 𝗣𝗨𝗠𝗣𝗘, 𝗜𝗚𝗘𝗟𝗕𝗔𝗟𝗟 + Ü𝗕𝗨𝗡𝗚𝗦𝗔𝗡𝗟𝗘𝗜𝗧𝗨𝗡𝗚: Verbessern Sie möglichst effektiv, abwechslungsreich und effizient gleichzeitig Ihre Kraft, Koordination und Flexibilität. Mit unserem Balance Cushion aus TPE genießen Sie ein abwechslungsreiches Training für alle Muskelgruppen! Ideal auch für Gymnastik, Yoga & Pilates. Ø Igelball: 6cm, Ø Kissen: 32cm, max., 𝗺𝗮𝘅. 𝗕𝗲𝗹𝗮𝘀𝘁𝘂𝗻𝗴: 𝟮𝟬𝟬𝗸𝗴. 

💪🏼 𝗩𝗘𝗥𝗕𝗘𝗦𝗦𝗘𝗥𝗧𝗘 𝗛𝗔𝗟𝗧𝗨𝗡𝗚 & 𝗙𝗜𝗧𝗡𝗘𝗦𝗦 𝗭𝗨𝗛𝗔𝗨𝗦𝗘 & 𝗜𝗠 𝗕Ü𝗥𝗢: Durch das Training auf labilem Untergrund werden Reize in Bereichen wie Koordination, Sensomotorik, Körperhaltung & vielen mehr gesetzt. Das Ergebnis: Muskelgruppen werden gestärkt & Rückenproblemen entgegengewirkt. Durch regelmäßiges Sitzen auf dem Kissen wird auch Ihre Haltung verbessert, da Ihr Rücken in seiner natürlichen aufrechten Haltung unterstützt wird.

💪🏼 𝗘𝗡𝗧𝗦𝗣𝗔𝗡𝗡𝗨𝗡𝗚𝗦𝗘𝗙𝗙𝗘𝗞𝗧 𝗗𝗔𝗡𝗞 𝗡𝗢𝗣𝗣𝗘𝗡-𝗠𝗔𝗦𝗦𝗔𝗚𝗘 + 𝗜𝗚𝗘𝗟𝗕𝗔𝗟𝗟: Tun Sie während Sie sitzen etwas Gutes für Ihre Gesundheit! Lehnen Sie sich bequem auf Ihr Balance Cushion zurück; dank der Noppen am Kissen wird die Durchblutung stimuliert und Verspannungen lösen sich auf. Wenn Sie den Entspannungseffekt noch steigern wollen, massieren Sie sich währenddessen mit dem Igelball die Füße.

💪🏼 𝗚𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗦 𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗜𝗡𝗜𝗡𝗚𝗦-𝗚𝗨𝗜𝗗𝗘 𝗣𝗘𝗥 𝗗𝗢𝗪𝗡𝗟𝗢𝗔𝗗 + 𝟭 𝗠𝗢𝗡𝗔𝗧 𝗦𝗨𝗠𝗠𝗙𝗜𝗧-𝗔𝗣𝗣 - Das bemaxx Trainings E-Book mit vielseitigen Übungen und Tipps unterstützt Sie dabei, die unzähligen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten Ihres Balance Cushions auszuschöpfen und das Maximum aus Ihrem Training herauszuholen.

💪🏼 𝗗𝗘𝗨𝗧𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗦𝗣𝗥𝗔𝗖𝗛𝗜𝗚𝗘𝗥 𝟮𝟰/𝟳 𝗦𝗨𝗣𝗣𝗢𝗥𝗧: 𝗪𝗜𝗥 𝗦𝗜𝗡𝗗 𝗜𝗠𝗠𝗘𝗥 𝗙Ü𝗥 𝗦𝗜𝗘 𝗗𝗔 – Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und bestellen Sie noch heute völlig ohne Risiko. Sollten Sie nicht zufrieden sein, wenden Sie sich einfach an unseren 24/7 Support und wir finden bestimmt eine zufriedenstellende Lösung für Sie.


MISSION

Denn ganz nach unserem Motto “with every heartbeat” haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und uns auf die Entwicklung von hochwertigen Sportgeräten und Trainingshelfern konzentriert.

DESIGN

Wir designen all unsere Produkte basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung im Fitnessbereich und lassen die individuellen Bedürfnisse und das Feedback unserer Kunden bei jeder Produktionscharge mit einfließen.

ANSPRUCH

Egal ob Hobbysportler oder Profi, Kraft oder Ausdauer, Boxen, Body-Weight oder HIIT-Training – mit bemaxx haben Sie stets den richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und gesünder zu leben.


with every heartbeat

... nach diesem Motto haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und konnten seit dem über 2.500.000 Menschen bei ihren Zielen unterstützen.