Balance Pad
Balance Pad
Balance Pad
Balance Pad
Balance Pad

Balance Pad

Sale price27,99€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Lars, Leon and over 2,500,000 other
people use products from bemaxx

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 29€ TO DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Quantity:
Immediately available
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% secure payment

HIGHLIGHTS

PLConcepts

Balance Pad

💪🏼 #𝟭 𝗕𝗔𝗟𝗔𝗡𝗖𝗘 𝗣𝗔𝗗 𝗦𝗘𝗧 𝗫𝗫𝗟 𝗪𝗜𝗧𝗛 𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗘 𝗟𝗢𝗢𝗣 𝗙𝗜𝗧𝗡𝗘𝗦𝗦 𝗕𝗔𝗡𝗗 + 𝗘𝗫𝗘𝗥𝗖𝗜𝗦𝗘 𝗜𝗡𝗦𝗧𝗥𝗨𝗖𝗧𝗜𝗢𝗡𝗦: Improve balance, coordination, muscle building, and stability with our professional balance pad made of thick, non-toxic TPE foam + BONUS fitness band. Also ideal for gymnastics, yoga, and pilates. XXL dimensions: 48 x 40 x 6cm, for up to 150 kg max.

💪🏼 𝗛𝗜𝗚𝗛𝗟𝗬 𝗘𝗙𝗙𝗘𝗖𝗧𝗜𝗩𝗘 𝗙𝗨𝗟𝗟 𝗕𝗢𝗗𝗬 𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗜𝗡𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗙𝗢𝗥 𝗜𝗡𝗦𝗧𝗔𝗡𝗧 𝗥𝗘𝗦𝗨𝗟𝗧𝗦: Your deep muscles are stimulated by balancing on our wobble pad. Knee & ankle joints, hips, intervertebral discs, and back muscles are activated to compensate for the resulting instability. The result: strengthening of small & large muscle groups, stabilization of joints.

💪🏼 𝗢𝗣𝗧𝗜𝗠𝗔𝗟 𝗦𝗧𝗥𝗘𝗡𝗚𝗧𝗛, 𝗘𝗫𝗧𝗥𝗔 𝗦𝗟𝗜𝗣-𝗥𝗘𝗦𝗜𝗦𝗧𝗔𝗡𝗧 & 𝗟𝗢𝗡𝗚-𝗟𝗔𝗦𝗧𝗜𝗡𝗚: Our balance pad made of high-quality TPE foam is manufactured without latex or PVC and is extra durable and sturdy. Our premium memory-foam with a non-slip surface has the optimal firmness and takes the usual shape even after years of training. Washable with water, for long-lasting comfort.

💪🏼 𝗗𝗢𝗪𝗡𝗟𝗢𝗔𝗗 𝗢𝗨𝗥 𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗘 𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗜𝗡𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗚𝗨𝗜𝗗𝗘 𝗜𝗡 𝗘𝗡𝗚𝗟𝗜𝗦𝗛 + 𝟭 𝗠𝗢𝗡𝗧𝗛 𝗦𝗨𝗠𝗠𝗙𝗜𝗧 𝗔𝗣𝗣: The bemaxx training e-book with more than 40 different exercises and tips helps you to benefit from the countless possibilities of the balance pad and get the most out of your training. You will also receive your exclusive one-month trial voucher code for the SUMMFIT-BODYWEIGHT APP.

💪🏼 𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗠𝗜𝗨𝗠 𝟮𝟰/𝟳 𝗦𝗨𝗣𝗣𝗢𝗥𝗧: 𝗪𝗘 𝗔𝗥𝗘 𝗔𝗟𝗪𝗔𝗬𝗦 𝗛𝗘𝗥𝗘 𝗙𝗢𝗥 𝗬𝗢𝗨 - Order today and see for yourself. If you are not completely satisfied, just contact our 24/7 Support team and we will help you in any way we can.


MISSION

True to our motto “with every heartbeat”, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and focused on the development of high-quality sports equipment and training aids.

DESIGN

We design all of our products based on years of experience in the fitness sector and incorporate our customers' individual needs and feedback into every production batch.

CLAIM

Regardless of whether you are an amateur athlete or a professional, strength or endurance, boxing, body weight or HIIT training - with bemaxx you always have the right partner at your side to achieve your goals and live healthier.


with every heartbeat

... based on this motto, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and have since been able to support over 2,500,000 people with their goals.

Balance Pad
Balance Pad
Balance Pad
Balance Pad
Balance Pad

Balance Pad

Angebotspreis27,99€

inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Lars, Leon und über 2.500.000 weitere
Personen nutzen Produkte von bemaxx

GRATIS VERSAND AB 29€ NACH DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Menge:
Sofort lieferbar
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% sichere Bezahlung

HIGHLIGHTS

PLConcepts

Balance Pad

💪🏼 #𝟭 𝗕𝗔𝗟𝗔𝗡𝗖𝗘 𝗣𝗔𝗗 𝗦𝗘𝗧 𝗫𝗫𝗟 𝗠𝗜𝗧 𝗚𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗦 𝗟𝗢𝗢𝗣 𝗙𝗜𝗧𝗡𝗘𝗦𝗦𝗕𝗔𝗡𝗗 + Ü𝗕𝗨𝗡𝗚𝗦𝗔𝗡𝗟𝗘𝗜𝗧𝗨𝗡𝗚: Verbessern Sie Gleichgewicht, Koordination, Muskelaufbau und Stabilität mit unserem Profi Balance Pad aus dickem, schadstofffreiem TPE Schaumstoff + BONUS Fitnessband. Ideal auch für Gymnastik, Yoga, Pilates. XXL Maße: 48 x 40 x 6 cm, bis max. 150 kg belastbar.

💪🏼 𝗛𝗢𝗖𝗛𝗘𝗙𝗙𝗘𝗞𝗧𝗜𝗩𝗘𝗦 𝗚𝗔𝗡𝗭𝗞Ö𝗥𝗣𝗘𝗥-𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗜𝗡𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗙Ü𝗥 𝗦𝗢𝗙𝗢𝗥𝗧 𝗦𝗣Ü𝗥𝗕𝗔𝗥𝗘 𝗘𝗥𝗚𝗘𝗕𝗡𝗜𝗦𝗦𝗘: Durch Balancieren auf unserem Wackel Pad wird Ihre Tiefenmuskulatur angeregt. Knie- & Fußgelenke, Hüfte, Bandscheiben- und Rückenmuskulatur werden aktiviert, um die entstehende Instabilität auszugleichen. Das Ergebnis: Kleine & große Muskelgruppen werden gestärkt und Gelenke stabilisiert.

💪🏼 𝗢𝗣𝗧𝗜𝗠𝗔𝗟𝗘 𝗙𝗘𝗦𝗧𝗜𝗚𝗞𝗘𝗜𝗧, 𝗘𝗫𝗧𝗥𝗔 𝗥𝗨𝗧𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗙𝗘𝗦𝗧 & 𝗟𝗔𝗡𝗚𝗟𝗘𝗕𝗜𝗚: Unser Balance Pad aus hochwertigem TPE Schaum wird ohne Latex oder PVC gefertigt und ist extra langlebig und robust. Unser Premium Memory-Foam mit Anti-Rutsch Oberfläche hat die optimale Festigkeit und nimmt auch nach jahrelangem Training immer wieder die gewohnte Form an. Mit Wasser abwaschbar, für langanhaltende Freude.

💪🏼 𝗚𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗦 𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗜𝗡𝗜𝗡𝗚𝗦-𝗚𝗨𝗜𝗗𝗘 𝗣𝗘𝗥 𝗗𝗢𝗪𝗡𝗟𝗢𝗔𝗗 + 𝟭 𝗠𝗢𝗡𝗔𝗧 𝗦𝗨𝗠𝗠𝗙𝗜𝗧-𝗔𝗣𝗣 - Das bemaxx Trainings E-Book mit über 40 verschiedenen Übungen und Tipps unterstützt Sie dabei, die unzähligen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten des Balance Pads auszuschöpfen und das Maximum aus Ihrem Training herauszuholen.

💪🏼 𝗗𝗘𝗨𝗧𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗦𝗣𝗥𝗔𝗖𝗛𝗜𝗚𝗘𝗥 𝟮𝟰/𝟳 𝗦𝗨𝗣𝗣𝗢𝗥𝗧: 𝗪𝗜𝗥 𝗦𝗜𝗡𝗗 𝗜𝗠𝗠𝗘𝗥 𝗙Ü𝗥 𝗦𝗜𝗘 𝗗𝗔 – Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und bestellen Sie noch heute völlig ohne Risiko. Sollten Sie nicht zufrieden sein, wenden Sie sich einfach an unseren 24/7 Support und wir finden bestimmt eine zufriedenstellende Lösung für Sie.


MISSION

Denn ganz nach unserem Motto “with every heartbeat” haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und uns auf die Entwicklung von hochwertigen Sportgeräten und Trainingshelfern konzentriert.

DESIGN

Wir designen all unsere Produkte basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung im Fitnessbereich und lassen die individuellen Bedürfnisse und das Feedback unserer Kunden bei jeder Produktionscharge mit einfließen.

ANSPRUCH

Egal ob Hobbysportler oder Profi, Kraft oder Ausdauer, Boxen, Body-Weight oder HIIT-Training – mit bemaxx haben Sie stets den richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und gesünder zu leben.


with every heartbeat

... nach diesem Motto haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und konnten seit dem über 2.500.000 Menschen bei ihren Zielen unterstützen.