Weight Lifting Straps
Weight Lifting Straps
Weight Lifting Straps
Weight Lifting Straps

Weight Lifting Straps

Sale price8,99€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Lars, Leon and over 2,500,000 other
people use products from bemaxx

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 29€ TO DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Quantity:
Immediately available
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% secure payment

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 2 professional pulling aids in a set
  • Relief for the hands and forearms.
  • UNIT SIZE of 60 x 4 cm
  • Deadlifts, rowing training, lat pulldowns, pull-ups, deadlifts

PLConcepts

Weight Lifting Straps

✅ 𝗢𝗨𝗥 #𝟭 𝗣𝗥𝗢𝗙𝗘𝗦𝗦𝗜𝗢𝗡𝗔𝗟 𝗟𝗜𝗙𝗧𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗦𝗨𝗣𝗣𝗢𝗥𝗧 𝗦𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗣𝗦 FOR BARBELL, PULL-UPS AND MORE: Our 2 professional pulling aids in the set enable an even more powerful grip and targeted relief of the hands and forearms. With the ONE SIZE of 60 x 4 cm, they are suitable for large and small hands and are particularly versatile for deadlifts, rowing training, lat pull-downs, pull-ups, deadlifts, etc.

✅ 𝗠𝗔𝗫𝗜𝗠𝗨𝗠 𝗣𝗢𝗪𝗘𝗥 & 𝗥𝗘𝗟𝗜𝗔𝗕𝗟𝗘 𝗚𝗥𝗜𝗣: With our weight lifting straps you maximize support + grip strength when lifting weights - for 100% performance with every pull! The padded loops ensure that your wrists always remain in the correct position while the band is simply wrapped around the barbell 2-3 times as desired.

 𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗠𝗜𝗨𝗠 𝗤𝗨𝗔𝗟𝗜𝗧𝗬: 𝗘𝗫𝗧𝗥𝗔 𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗥-𝗥𝗘𝗦𝗜𝗦𝗧𝗔𝗡𝗧 & 𝗦𝗔𝗙𝗘: Double reinforced seams, careful workmanship and 100% cotton result in extremely durable pulling aids for absolute safety during training. Hands and forearms are supported during heavy lifts, reducing fatigue and your risk of injury.

𝗖𝗢𝗠𝗙𝗢𝗥𝗧𝗔𝗕𝗟𝗘, 𝗙𝗟𝗘𝗫𝗜𝗕𝗟𝗘 & 𝗘𝗔𝗦𝗬 𝗖𝗔𝗥𝗘: The inner padding increases comfort, which means that it is comfortable to wear Cuts and welts on the wrist can be avoided. Left/Right markings allow for quicker donning. In addition, our high-quality lifting aids can be easily washed in the washing machine - so you can enjoy your training in the long term.

𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗠𝗜𝗨𝗠 𝟮𝟰/𝟳 𝗦𝗨𝗣𝗣𝗢𝗥𝗧: Great value for money - See for yourself and order today. If you are not satisfied, simply contact our 24/7 support and we will definitely find a satisfactory solution for you.


MISSION

True to our motto “with every heartbeat”, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and focused on the development of high-quality sports equipment and training aids.

DESIGN

We design all of our products based on years of experience in the fitness sector and incorporate our customers' individual needs and feedback into every production batch.

CLAIM

Regardless of whether you are an amateur athlete or a professional, strength or endurance, boxing, body weight or HIIT training - with bemaxx you always have the right partner at your side to achieve your goals and live healthier.


with every heartbeat

... based on this motto, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and have since been able to support over 2,500,000 people with their goals.

Weight Lifting Straps Zughilfen
Weight Lifting Straps Zughilfen
Weight Lifting Straps Zughilfen
Weight Lifting Straps Zughilfen

Weight Lifting Straps Zughilfen

Angebotspreis8,99€

inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Lars, Leon und über 2.500.000 weitere
Personen nutzen Produkte von bemaxx

GRATIS VERSAND AB 29€ NACH DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Menge:
Sofort lieferbar
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% sichere Bezahlung

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 2 Profi-Zughilfen im Set
  • Entlastung der Hände und Unterarme.
  • EINHEITSGRÖSSE von 60 x 4 cm
  • Kreuzheben, Ruder-Training, Latziehen, Klimmzüge, Deadlifts

PLConcepts

Weight Lifting Straps Zughilfen

✅ 𝗨𝗡𝗦𝗘𝗥𝗘 #𝟭 𝗣𝗥𝗢𝗙𝗜-𝗭𝗨𝗚𝗛𝗜𝗟𝗙𝗘𝗡 𝗙Ü𝗥 𝗟𝗔𝗡𝗚𝗛𝗔𝗡𝗧𝗘𝗟, 𝗞𝗟𝗜𝗠𝗠𝗭Ü𝗚𝗘 𝗨𝗡𝗗 𝗖𝗢: Unsere 2 Profi-Zughilfen im Set ermöglichen einen noch kraftvolleren Griff und eine gezielte Entlastung der Hände und Unterarme. Mit der EINHEITSGRÖSSE von 60 x 4 cm sind sie für große & kleine Hände geeignet und besonders vielseitig einsetzbar beim Kreuzheben, Ruder-Training, Latziehen, bei Klimmzügen, Deadlifts und Co.

✅ 𝗠𝗔𝗫𝗜𝗠𝗔𝗟𝗘 𝗣𝗢𝗪𝗘𝗥 & 𝗩𝗘𝗥𝗟Ä𝗦𝗦𝗟𝗜𝗖𝗛𝗘𝗥 𝗛𝗔𝗟𝗧: Mit unseren Weight Lifting Straps maximieren Sie Halt + Griffkraft beim Gewichtheben - für 100% Leistung bei jedem Zug! Durch die gepolsterten Schlaufen bleiben Ihre Handgelenke stets in der richtigen Position während das Band nach Belieben einfach 2-3 Mal um die Hantelstange gewickelt wird.

✅ 𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗠𝗜𝗨𝗠-𝗤𝗨𝗔𝗟𝗜𝗧Ä𝗧: 𝗘𝗫𝗧𝗥𝗔 𝗥𝗘𝗜𝗦𝗦𝗙𝗘𝗦𝗧 & 𝗦𝗜𝗖𝗛𝗘𝗥 – Doppelt verstärkte Nähte, die sorgfältige Verarbeitung und 100% Baumwolle ergeben extrem strapazierfähige Zughilfen für absolute Sicherheit beim Training. Hände und Unterarme werden bei schweren Lifts unterstützt, wodurch sich Ermüdungserscheinungen und Ihr Verletzungsrisiko verringern.

✅ 𝗕𝗘𝗤𝗨𝗘𝗠, 𝗙𝗟𝗘𝗫𝗜𝗕𝗘𝗟 & 𝗣𝗙𝗟𝗘𝗚𝗘𝗟𝗘𝗜𝗖𝗛𝗧: Die Innenpolsterung erhöht den Tragekomfort, wodurch Einschnitte und Striemen am Handgelenk vermieden werden. Links/Rechts Kennzeichnungen ermöglichen schnelleres Anlegen. Außerdem können unsere hochwertigen Zughilfen problemlos in der Waschmaschine gewaschen werden – so haben Sie langfristig Freude beim Training.

✅ 𝗗𝗘𝗨𝗧𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗦𝗣𝗥𝗔𝗖𝗛𝗜𝗚𝗘𝗥 𝟮𝟰/𝟳 𝗦𝗨𝗣𝗣𝗢𝗥𝗧: 𝗪𝗜𝗥 𝗦𝗜𝗡𝗗 𝗜𝗠𝗠𝗘𝗥 𝗙Ü𝗥 𝗦𝗜𝗘 𝗗𝗔 – Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und bestellen Sie noch heute. Sollten Sie nicht zufrieden sein, wenden Sie sich einfach an unseren 24/7 Support und wir finden bestimmt eine zufriedenstellende Lösung für Sie.


MISSION

Denn ganz nach unserem Motto “with every heartbeat” haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und uns auf die Entwicklung von hochwertigen Sportgeräten und Trainingshelfern konzentriert.

DESIGN

Wir designen all unsere Produkte basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung im Fitnessbereich und lassen die individuellen Bedürfnisse und das Feedback unserer Kunden bei jeder Produktionscharge mit einfließen.

ANSPRUCH

Egal ob Hobbysportler oder Profi, Kraft oder Ausdauer, Boxen, Body-Weight oder HIIT-Training – mit bemaxx haben Sie stets den richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und gesünder zu leben.


with every heartbeat

... nach diesem Motto haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und konnten seit dem über 2.500.000 Menschen bei ihren Zielen unterstützen.