EVER FLASK Tritan
EVER FLASK Tritan
EVER FLASK Tritan
EVER FLASK Tritan
EVER FLASK Tritan
EVER FLASK Tritan

EVER FLASK Tritan

Sale price19,99€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Lars, Leon and over 2,500,000 other
people use products from bemaxx
Size:1000ml

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 29€ TO DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Quantity:
Immediately available
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% secure payment

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 100% BPA-Free Tritan
  • Super light, shatterproof & durable
  • 1-click safety lock for one-handed drinking
  • 100% leak-proof + extra replacement seals
  • 2-part sieve infuser for fruits and vegetables
  • With carrying strap & ML/OZ markings
  • Practical, wide bottleneck
  • Rounded inner edges
  • High quality, durable, safe

PLConcepts

EVER FLASK Tritan

𝗢𝗨𝗥 #𝟭 𝗧𝗥𝗜𝗧𝗔𝗡 𝗪𝗔𝗧𝗘𝗥 𝗕𝗢𝗧𝗧𝗟𝗘 𝗪𝗜𝗧𝗛 𝗙𝗥𝗨𝗜𝗧 𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗬: SUPER LIGHT & STURDY - Our EVER FLASK drinking bottle made of innovative Tritan® is feather-light, break-proof, BPA-free and completely tasteless and therefore suitable for every situation: for your everyday life, for sports, outdoors or in the office, at school or university. DIMENSIONS: Height: 28.5 cm, Ø 8.3 cm, volume: 1,000 ml, weight: 235g. OR: Height: 23.3 cm, Ø 6.60 cm, volume: 500 ml, weight: 170g

✅ 𝟭-𝗖𝗟𝗜𝗖𝗞 𝗗𝗥𝗜𝗡𝗞𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗦𝗣𝗢𝗨𝗧 – 𝟭𝟬𝟬% 𝗟𝗘𝗔𝗞-𝗣𝗥𝗢𝗢𝗙 & 𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗘 𝗦𝗣𝗔𝗥𝗘 𝗦𝗘𝗔𝗟𝗦: Thanks to the 1-CLICK safety drinking cap, your EVER FLASK can be easily opened and closed on the go with just one hand and is always 100% tight - even with carbonated drinks. In addition, you will receive great value with every order.

✅ 𝟮-𝗣𝗜𝗘𝗖𝗘 𝗙𝗥𝗨𝗜𝗧 𝗜𝗡𝗦𝗘𝗥𝗧, 𝗠𝗟/𝗢𝗭 𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗞𝗘𝗥𝗦 & 𝗛𝗔𝗡𝗗𝗬 𝗛𝗔𝗡𝗗 𝗦𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗣: Thanks to the practical 2-part sieve infuser, you can spice up your water with refreshing fruits as desired! The ML/OZ markings make filling easier and the removable strap means you can always carry your bottle comfortably on your wrist or carabiner.

✅ 𝟭𝟬𝟬% 𝗕𝗣𝗔-𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗘 𝗧𝗥𝗜𝗧𝗔𝗡 – 𝗨𝗟𝗧𝗥𝗔 𝗟𝗜𝗚𝗛𝗧, 𝗦𝗛𝗔𝗧𝗧𝗘𝗥𝗣𝗥𝗢𝗢𝗙 & 𝗟𝗢𝗡𝗚-𝗟𝗔𝗦𝗧𝗜𝗡𝗚: Our Tritan® bottle is not only light as a feather, extremely robust and durable, but also 100% BPA-free and tasteless! Thanks to the extra wide bottle opening, filling and cleaning the EVER FLASK is quick and easy, at home or on the go. CARE INSTRUCTIONS: We recommend HAND WASHING, NOT DISHWASHER for the water bottle and caps.

𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗠𝗜𝗨𝗠 𝟮𝟰/𝟳 𝗦𝗨𝗣𝗣𝗢𝗥𝗧: Great value for money - See for yourself and order today. If you are not satisfied, simply contact our 24/7 support and we will definitely find a satisfactory solution for you.


MISSION

True to our motto “with every heartbeat”, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and focused on the development of high-quality sports equipment and training aids.

DESIGN

We design all of our products based on years of experience in the fitness sector and incorporate our customers' individual needs and feedback into every production batch.

CLAIM

Regardless of whether you are an amateur athlete or a professional, strength or endurance, boxing, body weight or HIIT training - with bemaxx you always have the right partner at your side to achieve your goals and live healthier.


with every heartbeat

... based on this motto, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and have since been able to support over 2,500,000 people with their goals.

EVER FLASK Tritan
EVER FLASK Tritan
EVER FLASK Tritan
EVER FLASK Tritan
EVER FLASK Tritan
EVER FLASK Tritan

EVER FLASK Tritan

Angebotspreis19,99€

inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Lars, Leon und über 2.500.000 weitere
Personen nutzen Produkte von bemaxx
Size:1000 ml

GRATIS VERSAND AB 29€ NACH DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Menge:
Sofort lieferbar
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% sichere Bezahlung

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 100% BPA-Free Tritan
  • Super leicht, bruchsicher & langlebig
  • 1-Klick Sicherheitsverschluss für einhändiges Trinken
  • 100% Auslaufsicher + extra Ersatzdichtungen
  • 2-teiliger Sieb-Infusor für Früchte & Gemüse
  • Mit Trageschlaufe & ML/OZ-Markierungen
  • Praktischer, weiter Flaschenhals
  • Abgerundete Innenkanten
  • Hochwertig, langlebig, sicher

PLConcepts

EVER FLASK Tritan

✅ 𝗨𝗡𝗦𝗘𝗥𝗘 #𝟭 𝗧𝗥𝗜𝗧𝗔𝗡® 𝗧𝗥𝗜𝗡𝗞𝗙𝗟𝗔𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗘 ?𝗜𝗧 𝗙𝗥𝗨𝗖𝗛𝗧𝗘𝗜𝗡𝗦𝗔𝗧𝗭: SUPER LEICHT & ROBUST – Unsere EVER FLASK Trinkflasche aus innovativem Tritan® ist federleicht, bruchsicher, BPA frei und vollkommen geschmacksneutral und dadurch für jede Situation geeignet: Für Ihren Alltag, beim Sport, Outdoor oder im Büro, in der Schule oder Uni. ABMESSUNGEN: Höhe: 28,5 cm, Ø 8,3 cm, Vol.: 1.000 ml, Gewicht: 235g. ODER: Höhe: 23,3 cm, Ø 6,60 cm, Vol.: 500 ml, Gewicht: 170g

✅ 𝟭-𝗞𝗟𝗜𝗖𝗞 𝗧𝗥𝗜𝗡𝗞Ö𝗙𝗙𝗡𝗨𝗡𝗚 – 𝟭𝟬𝟬% 𝗔𝗨𝗦𝗟𝗔𝗨𝗙𝗦𝗜𝗖𝗛𝗘𝗥 & 𝗚𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗦 𝗘𝗥𝗦𝗔𝗧𝗭𝗗𝗜𝗖𝗛𝗧𝗨𝗡𝗚𝗘𝗡: Dank 1-KLICK Sicherheitstrinkverschluss kann Ihre EVER FLASK unterwegs mit nur einer Hand bequem geöffnet und geschlossen werden und hält immer zu 100% dicht – auch bei kohlensäurehaltigen Getränken. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie mit jeder Bestellung 𝗚𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗦 𝗘𝗿𝘀𝗮𝘁𝘇𝗱𝗶𝗰𝗵𝘁𝘂𝗻𝗴𝗲𝗻.

✅ 𝟮-𝗧𝗘𝗜𝗟𝗜𝗚𝗘𝗥 𝗙𝗥𝗨𝗖𝗛𝗧𝗘𝗜𝗡𝗦𝗔𝗧𝗭, 𝗠𝗟/𝗢𝗭-𝗠𝗔𝗥𝗞𝗜𝗘𝗥𝗨𝗡𝗚𝗘𝗡 & 𝗣𝗥𝗔𝗞𝗧𝗜𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗘 𝗛𝗔𝗡𝗗𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗟𝗔𝗨𝗙𝗘: Durch den praktischen 2-teiligen Sieb-Infuser können Sie Ihr Wasser nach Wunsch mit erfrischenden Früchten aufpeppen! Die ML/OZ-Markierungen erleichtern das Befüllen und durch die abnehmbare Schlaufe können Sie Ihre Flasche immer bequem am Handgelenk oder Karabiner tragen.

✅ 𝟭𝟬𝟬% 𝗕𝗣𝗔-𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗘 𝗧𝗥𝗜𝗧𝗔𝗡® - 𝗨𝗟𝗧𝗥𝗔 𝗟𝗘𝗜𝗖𝗛𝗧, 𝗕𝗥𝗨𝗖𝗛𝗦𝗜𝗖𝗛𝗘𝗥 & 𝗟𝗔𝗡𝗚𝗟𝗘𝗕𝗜𝗚: Unsere Tritan®-Flasche ist nicht nur federleicht, extrem robust und widerstandsfähig, sondern außerdem 100% BPA frei und geschmacksneutral! Durch die extra weite Flaschenöffnung sind Befüllen und Reinigen der EVER FLASK kinderleicht schnell erledigt, zu Hause und unterwegs. PFLEGEHINWEIS: Für die Wasserflasche und Verschlüsse empfehlen wir HANDWÄSCHE, KEIN GESCHIRRSPÜLER.

✅ 𝗗𝗘𝗨𝗧𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗦𝗣𝗥𝗔𝗖𝗛𝗜𝗚𝗘𝗥 𝟮𝟰/𝟳 𝗦𝗨𝗣𝗣𝗢𝗥𝗧: 𝗪𝗜𝗥 𝗦𝗜𝗡𝗗 𝗜𝗠𝗠𝗘𝗥 𝗙Ü𝗥 𝗦𝗜𝗘 𝗗𝗔 – Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und bestellen Sie noch heute. Sollten Sie nicht zufrieden sein, wenden Sie sich einfach an unseren 24/7 Support und wir finden bestimmt eine zufriedenstellende Lösung für Sie.


MISSION

Denn ganz nach unserem Motto “with every heartbeat” haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und uns auf die Entwicklung von hochwertigen Sportgeräten und Trainingshelfern konzentriert.

DESIGN

Wir designen all unsere Produkte basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung im Fitnessbereich und lassen die individuellen Bedürfnisse und das Feedback unserer Kunden bei jeder Produktionscharge mit einfließen.

ANSPRUCH

Egal ob Hobbysportler oder Profi, Kraft oder Ausdauer, Boxen, Body-Weight oder HIIT-Training – mit bemaxx haben Sie stets den richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und gesünder zu leben.


with every heartbeat

... nach diesem Motto haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und konnten seit dem über 2.500.000 Menschen bei ihren Zielen unterstützen.