ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo

ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo

Sale price22,99€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Lars, Leon and over 2,500,000 other
people use products from bemaxx
Color:Dark Teal
Size:530ml

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 29€ TO DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Quantity:
Immediately available
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% secure payment

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Double-walled vacuum insulation
  • Up to 24 hours cold and 12 hours warm
  • 3 100% tight drinking caps
  • Made entirely of 18/8 stainless steel
  • 100% BPA & phthalate free
  • Rounded inner edges
  • High quality, durable, safe

PLConcepts

ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo

  • THE TEST WINNER* – 12h WARM & 24h COLD | GO FOR THE ORIGINAL IN A NEW DESIGN – THE #1 double-walled vacuum-insulated stainless steel drinking bottle with 3 different drinking caps for everyday life, sports and outdoors. 530ml: Height: 215 mm, Ø 70mm, weight: 305g. | 950ml: Height: 250 mm, Ø 90mm, weight: 460g. (*Current comparison winner (categories “drinking bottles” and stainless steel drinking bottles”) atvergleich.org since February 2017).
  • ELEGANT DESIGN | ROBUST APPEARANCE – In addition to the “Classic Stainless” version, our colored bottles are characterized by a rough, external powder coating. This means that the bottle doesn't fall out of your hand even during sweaty activities and is particularly durable and practical for every situation! 
  • 3 DIFFERENT DRINK CAPS | ONE COMPLETELY MADE OF STAINLESS STEEL – With the 3 different, 100% leak-proof drinking caps sports, straw and our new BAMBOO CLOSURE COMPLETELY IN STAINLESS STEEL, your ACTIVE FLASK is ready for every type of drink and all everyday challenges in no time.
  • 100% STAINLESS STEEL | 100% BPA FREE – High quality brushed 18/8 stainless steel does not absorb odor or taste. FDA and LFGB certifications guarantee that the composition, smell or taste of your drinks are not affected in any way. All drinking caps are BPA and phthalate free for your health. For models with powder coating and the fasteners, we recommend hand washing.
  • PREMIUM 24/7 SUPPORT: WE ARE ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU – See for yourself and order your ACTIVE FLASK drinking bottle today, completely risk-free. If you are not satisfied, simply contact our 24/7 support and we will definitely find a satisfactory solution for you.

MISSION

True to our motto “with every heartbeat”, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and focused on the development of high-quality sports equipment and training aids.

DESIGN

We design all of our products based on years of experience in the fitness sector and incorporate our customers' individual needs and feedback into every production batch.

CLAIM

Regardless of whether you are an amateur athlete or a professional, strength or endurance, boxing, body weight or HIIT training - with bemaxx you always have the right partner at your side to achieve your goals and live healthier.


with every heartbeat

... based on this motto, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and have since been able to support over 2,500,000 people with their goals.

ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo
ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo

ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo

Angebotspreis22,99€

inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Lars, Leon und über 2.500.000 weitere
Personen nutzen Produkte von bemaxx
Color:Dark Teal
Size:530 ml

GRATIS VERSAND AB 29€ NACH DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Menge:
Sofort lieferbar
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% sichere Bezahlung

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Doppelwandige Vakuum-Isolierung
  • Bis zu 24h kalt & 12h warm
  • 3 100% dichte Trinkverschlüsse
  • Komplett aus 18/8 Edelstahl
  • 100% BPA- & phthalatfrei
  • Abgerundete Innenkanten
  • Hochwertig, langlebig, sicher

PLConcepts

ACTIVE FLASK Bamboo

  • DER TESTSIEGER* – 12h WARM & 24h KALT | SETZEN SIE AUF DAS ORIGINAL IN NEUEM DESIGN – DIE #1 doppelwandig vakuum-isolierte Edelstahl Trinkflasche mit 3 verschiedenen Trinkverschlüssen für Alltag, Sport und Outdoor. 530ml: Höhe: 215 mm, Ø 70mm, Gewicht: 305g. | 950ml: Höhe: 250 mm, Ø 90mm, Gewicht: 460g. (*Aktueller Vergleichssieger (Kategorien „Trinkflaschen“ und Edelstahl Trinkflaschen“) bei Vergleich.org seit 02/2017).
  • EDLES DESIGN | ROBUSTES AUFTRETEN – Neben der „Classic Stainless” Version zeichnen sich unsere farbigen Flaschen durch eine raue, äußere Pulverbeschichtung aus. Dadurch fällt die Flasche auch bei schweißtreibenden Aktivitäten nicht aus der Hand und ist besonders langlebig und praktisch für jede Lebenslage! 
  • 3 VERSCHIEDENE TRINKVERSCHLÜSSE | EINER KOMPLETT AUS EDELSTAHL – Mit den 3 verschiedenen, 100% auslaufsicheren Trinkverschlüssen Sport, Strohhalm und unserem neuen BAMBOO-VERSCHLUSS KOMPLETT IN EDELSTAHL ist Ihre ACTIVE FLASK im Handumdrehen für jede Art von Getränk und alle Herausforderungen des Alltags gewappnet.
  • 100% EDELSTAHL | 100% BPA-FREI – Hochqualitativer, gebürsteter 18/8 Edelstahl nimmt keinen Geruch oder Geschmack an. FDA und LFGB Zertifizierungen garantieren, dass Zusammensetzung, Geruch oder Geschmack Ihrer Getränke in keinster Weise beeinträchtigt werden. Sämtliche Trinkverschlüsse sind für Ihre Gesundheit BPA- & phthalatfrei. Bei Modellen mit Pulverbeschichtung und den Verschlüssen empfehlen wir Handwäsche.
  • DEUTSCHSPRACHIGER 24/7 SUPPORT: WIR SIND IMMER FÜR SIE DA – Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und bestellen Sie Ihre ACTIVE FLASK Trinkflasche noch heute völlig ohne Risiko. Sollten Sie nicht zufrieden sein, wenden Sie sich einfach an unseren 24/7 Support und wir finden bestimmt eine zufriedenstellende Lösung für Sie.

MISSION

Denn ganz nach unserem Motto “with every heartbeat” haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und uns auf die Entwicklung von hochwertigen Sportgeräten und Trainingshelfern konzentriert.

DESIGN

Wir designen all unsere Produkte basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung im Fitnessbereich und lassen die individuellen Bedürfnisse und das Feedback unserer Kunden bei jeder Produktionscharge mit einfließen.

ANSPRUCH

Egal ob Hobbysportler oder Profi, Kraft oder Ausdauer, Boxen, Body-Weight oder HIIT-Training – mit bemaxx haben Sie stets den richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und gesünder zu leben.


with every heartbeat

... nach diesem Motto haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und konnten seit dem über 2.500.000 Menschen bei ihren Zielen unterstützen.