Loop Bands Set Fabric
Loop Bands Set Fabric
Loop Bands Set Fabric
Loop Bands Set Fabric
Loop Bands Set Fabric
Loop Bands Set Fabric

Loop Bands Set Fabric

Sale price15,99€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Lars, Leon and over 2,500,000 other
people use products from bemaxx

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 29€ TO DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Quantity:
Immediately available
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% sichere Bezahlung

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 4 loop bands made of fabric with different resistance levels
  • Machine washable at 30°
  • Extra tear-resistant thanks to premium quality
  • High quality, durable and safe
  • Location-independent full-body training
  • Endless training options
  • Compact with bag and therefore the ideal travel companion
  • The ultimate workout guide via email or download
  • 1 month premium access to the SUMMFIT app

With your order you will receive our training guide with over 70 exercises & training tips for the perfect full-body workout.

Discover the countless possible uses of the tubes and get the most out of your training!

You can find the password for downloading your training instructions on the product insert.

PLConcepts

Loop Bands Set Fabric

💪🏼 𝗢𝗨𝗥 #𝟭 𝗙𝗔𝗕𝗥𝗜𝗖 𝗟𝗢𝗢𝗣 𝗕𝗔𝗡𝗗 𝗦𝗘𝗧 𝗪𝗜𝗧𝗛 𝟰 𝗥𝗘𝗦𝗜𝗦𝗧𝗔𝗡𝗖𝗘 𝗟𝗘𝗩𝗘𝗟𝗦 + 𝗕𝗔𝗚: With our set you get everything you need for your perfect home workout: 4 extra tear-resistant loop fitness bands made of fabric (32cm x 6cm) in 4 resistance levels from Light to XStrong, a practical carrying bag and our original bemaxx training instructions for beginners and professionals.

💪🏼 𝗙𝗔𝗕𝗥𝗜𝗖 𝗜𝗡𝗦𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗗 𝗢𝗙 𝗥𝗨𝗕𝗕𝗘𝗥: EXTRA TEAR- & SLIP-RESISTANT, WASHABLE, LONG-LASTING: High quality, high quality, high quality, high quality: Our skin-friendly textile bands are extra tear-resistant and non-slip not on the body and do not curl up like traditional rubber bands. Thanks to the high-quality materials, they are also extremely durable and thus offer the necessary resistance over the long term. Washable at 30 degrees.

💪🏼 𝗗𝗜𝗩𝗘𝗥𝗦𝗘 𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗜𝗡𝗜𝗡𝗚 TO STRENGTHEN MUSCLES, AGILITY, COORDINATION & POSTURE: With our elastic bands you can effectively strengthen small and large muscle groups along the entire body - for targeted stomach, legs and bottom body shaping!

💪🏼 𝗗𝗢𝗪𝗡𝗟𝗢𝗔𝗗 𝗢𝗨𝗥 𝗙𝗥𝗘𝗘 𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗜𝗡𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗚𝗨𝗜𝗗𝗘 IN ENGLISH FOR THE PERFECT WHOLE BODY WORKOUT - The Bemaxx Training E-Book with over 50 different exercises and tips supports you in exploiting the countless applications of the loop bands and getting the maximum out of your training.

💪🏼 𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗠𝗜𝗨𝗠 𝟮𝟰/𝟳 𝗦𝗨𝗣𝗣𝗢𝗥𝗧: WE ARE ALWAYS HERE FOR YOU: Great value for money – See for yourself and order today. If you are not satisfied, simply contact our 24/7 support and we will definitely find a satisfactory solution for you.


MISSION

True to our motto “with every heartbeat”, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and focused on the development of high-quality sports equipment and training aids.

DESIGN

We design all of our products based on years of experience in the fitness sector and incorporate our customers' individual needs and feedback into every production batch.

CLAIM

Regardless of whether you are an amateur athlete or a professional, strength or endurance, boxing, body weight or HIIT training - with bemaxx you always have the right partner at your side to achieve your goals and live healthier.


with every heartbeat

... based on this motto, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and have since been able to support over 2,500,000 people with their goals.

Loop Bands Set Stoff
Loop Bands Set Stoff
Loop Bands Set Stoff
Loop Bands Set Stoff
Loop Bands Set Stoff
Loop Bands Set Stoff

Loop Bands Set Stoff

Angebotspreis15,99€

inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Lars, Leon und über 2.500.000 weitere
Personen nutzen Produkte von bemaxx

GRATIS VERSAND AB 29€ NACH DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Menge:
Sofort lieferbar
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% sichere Bezahlung

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 4 Loop-Bänder aus Stoff unterschiedlicher Widerstandsstufen
  • Maschinenwaschbar bei 30°
  • Extra reißfest dank Premiumqualität
  • Hochwertig, langlebig und sicher
  • Ortsunabhängiges Ganzkörpertraining
  • Unendlich viele Trainingsmöglichkeiten
  • Kompakt mit Tasche und daher der ideale Reisebegleiter
  • Der ultimative Workout-Guide per Mail oder Download
  • 1 Monat Premium Zugang zur SUMMFIT-App

Mit Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie unseren Trainingsguide mit über 70 Übungen & Trainingstipps für das perfekte Ganzkörperworkout.

Entdecken Sie die unzähligen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Tubes und holen Sie das Maximum aus Ihrem Training heraus!

Das Passwort für den Download Ihrer Trainingsanleitung finden Sie auf der Produktbeilage.

PLConcepts

Loop Bands Set Stoff

💪🏼 𝗨𝗡𝗦𝗘𝗥𝗘 #𝟭 𝗟𝗢𝗢𝗣 𝗕𝗔𝗡𝗗𝗦 𝗔𝗨𝗦 𝗦𝗧𝗢𝗙𝗙 𝗜𝗠 𝗦𝗘𝗧 𝗜𝗡 𝟰 𝗦𝗧Ä𝗥𝗞𝗘𝗡 + 𝗧𝗔𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗘: Mit unserem Set bekommen Sie alles was Sie für Ihr perfektes Home-Workout brauchen: 4 extra reißfeste Loop Fitnessbänder aus Stoff (32cm x 6cm) in 4 Widerstandsstärken von Light bis XStrong, eine praktische Tragetasche und unsere Original bemaxx Trainings-Anleitungen für Anfänger & Profis.

💪🏼 𝗦𝗧𝗢𝗙𝗙 𝗦𝗧𝗔𝗧𝗧 𝗚𝗨𝗠𝗠𝗜: 𝗘𝗫𝗧𝗥𝗔 𝗥𝗘𝗜𝗦𝗦- & 𝗥𝗨𝗧𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗙𝗘𝗦𝗧, 𝗪𝗔𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗕𝗔𝗥, 𝗟𝗔𝗡𝗚𝗟𝗘𝗕𝗜𝗚: Unsere hautfreundlichen Textil-Bänder sind extra reißfest, rutschen nicht am Körper und rollen sich nicht zusammen wie herkömmliche Gummibänder. Dank der hochwertigen Materialien sind sie außerdem super langlebig und bieten so dauerhaft die nötige Widerstandskraft. Waschbar bei 30 Grad.

💪🏼 𝗔𝗕𝗪𝗘𝗖𝗛𝗦𝗟𝗨𝗡𝗚𝗦𝗥𝗘𝗜𝗖𝗛𝗘𝗦 𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗜𝗡𝗜𝗡𝗚 - 𝗭𝗨𝗥 𝗦𝗧Ä𝗥𝗞𝗨𝗡𝗚 𝗩𝗢𝗡 ?𝗨𝗦𝗞𝗘𝗟𝗡, 𝗕𝗘𝗪𝗘𝗚𝗟𝗜𝗖𝗛𝗞𝗘𝗜𝗧, 𝗞𝗢𝗢𝗥𝗗𝗜𝗡𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗢𝗡 & 𝗛𝗔𝗟𝗧𝗨𝗡𝗚: Mit unseren elastischen Bändern kräftigen Sie effektiv kleine & große Muskelgruppen entlang des gesamten Körpers - für gezieltes Bauch-Beine-Po Body Forming!

💪🏼 𝗚𝗥𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗦 𝗧𝗥𝗔𝗜𝗡𝗜𝗡𝗚𝗦-𝗚𝗨𝗜𝗗𝗘 𝗣𝗘𝗥 𝗗𝗢𝗪𝗡𝗟𝗢𝗔𝗗 + 𝟭 𝗠𝗢𝗡𝗔𝗧 𝗦𝗨𝗠𝗠𝗙𝗜𝗧-𝗔𝗣𝗣 - Das bemaxx Trainings E-Book mit über 50 verschiedenen Übungen und Tipps unterstützt Sie dabei, die unzähligen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Loop Bands auszuschöpfen und das Maximum aus Ihrem Training herauszuholen.

💪🏼 𝗗𝗘𝗨𝗧𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗦𝗣𝗥𝗔𝗖𝗛𝗜𝗚𝗘𝗥 𝟮𝟰/𝟳 𝗦𝗨𝗣𝗣𝗢𝗥𝗧: 𝗪𝗜𝗥 𝗦𝗜𝗡𝗗 𝗜𝗠𝗠𝗘𝗥 𝗙Ü𝗥 𝗦𝗜𝗘 𝗗𝗔– Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und bestellen Sie noch heute. Sollten Sie nicht zufrieden sein, wenden Sie sich einfach an unseren 24/7 Support und wir finden bestimmt eine zufriedenstellende Lösung für Sie.


MISSION

Denn ganz nach unserem Motto “with every heartbeat” haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und uns auf die Entwicklung von hochwertigen Sportgeräten und Trainingshelfern konzentriert.

DESIGN

Wir designen all unsere Produkte basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung im Fitnessbereich und lassen die individuellen Bedürfnisse und das Feedback unserer Kunden bei jeder Produktionscharge mit einfließen.

ANSPRUCH

Egal ob Hobbysportler oder Profi, Kraft oder Ausdauer, Boxen, Body-Weight oder HIIT-Training – mit bemaxx haben Sie stets den richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und gesünder zu leben.


with every heartbeat

... nach diesem Motto haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und konnten seit dem über 2.500.000 Menschen bei ihren Zielen unterstützen.