Resistance Band Set Fabric
Resistance Band Set Fabric
Resistance Band Set Fabric
Resistance Band Set Fabric

Resistance Band Set Fabric

Sale price56,99€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Lars, Leon and over 2,500,000 other
people use products from bemaxx

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 29€ TO DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Quantity:
Immediately available
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% sichere Bezahlung

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 13-piece set for location-independent full-body training
  • ​5 tubes of different resistance levels
  • high-quality textile material mix
  • increased security through anti-snap
  • 2 anti-slip grip handles
  • 2 neoprene padded foot straps
  • Premium door anchor
  • High quality, durable, safe
  • The ideal travel companion thanks to the included carry bag
  • The ultimate workout guide for download
  • 1 month premium access to the SUMMFIT app

With your order you will receive our training guide with over 70 exercises & training tips for the perfect full-body workout.

Discover the countless possible uses of the tubes and get the most out of your training!

You can find the password for downloading your training instructions on the product insert.

PLConcepts

Resistance Band Set Fabric

  • OUR #1 RESISTANCE BANDS SET OF 5 TUBES MATERIAL + 2 PADDED, NON-SLIP FOAM HANDLES + 2 NEOPRENE FOOT STRAPS + PREMIUM DOOR ANCHORS + CARRY BAG - Improve your fitness with probably the best set on the market. High quality, durable and innovative – for maximum enjoyment and safety during training.
  • THE SMALLEST FITNESS STUDIO IN THE WORLD FOR COUNTLESS EXERCISES – Whether upper body, legs, abdominal muscles, back or stretching. Put together your own training program with this 13-piece set! The 5 tubes of different strengths made from our innovative textile mix - latex threads covered with a layer of fabric - allow you up to 64 resistance levels and are therefore the perfect training device for at home, in the office and on the go.
  • THE ALL-NEW VERSION OF OUR SET offers an unprecedented training feeling with extra robust resistance bands and connectors, multi-reinforced safety fastenings and seams, professional door anchors, gentle neoprene padding and solid stainless steel carabiners and rings and takes your resistance training to a completely new level compared to other products on the market .
  • FREE TRAINING GUIDE VIA WEBSITE DOWNLOAD + 1 MONTH SUMMFIT APP – The bemaxx training e-book with over 70 different exercises and tips will help you exploit the countless possible uses of the expander tubes and get the most out of your training. You will also receive your exclusive voucher code for your trial month with the SUMMFIT-BODYWEIGHT APP by email.
  • GERMAN-SPEAKING 24/7 SUPPORT: WE ARE ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU – See for yourself and order today. If you are not satisfied, simply contact our 24/7 support and we will definitely find a satisfactory solution for you.

MISSION

True to our motto “with every heartbeat”, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and focused on the development of high-quality sports equipment and training aids.

DESIGN

We design all of our products based on years of experience in the fitness sector and incorporate our customers' individual needs and feedback into every production batch.

CLAIM

Regardless of whether you are an amateur athlete or a professional, strength or endurance, boxing, body weight or HIIT training - with bemaxx you always have the right partner at your side to achieve your goals and live healthier.


with every heartbeat

... based on this motto, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and have since been able to support over 2,500,000 people with their goals.

Resistance Band Set Stoff
Resistance Band Set Stoff
Resistance Band Set Stoff
Resistance Band Set Stoff

Resistance Band Set Stoff

Angebotspreis56,99€

inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Lars, Leon und über 2.500.000 weitere
Personen nutzen Produkte von bemaxx

GRATIS VERSAND AB 29€ NACH DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Menge:
Sofort lieferbar
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% sichere Bezahlung

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 13-teiliges Set für ortsunabhängiges Ganzkörpertraining
  • ​5 Tubes unterschiedlicher Widerstandsstufen 
  • hochwertiger Textilmaterial-Mix
  • erhöhte Sicherheit durch Anti-Snap
  • 2 Anti-Rutsch Grip-Handgriffe
  • 2 Neopren-gepolsterte Fußschlaufen 
  • Premium Türanker 
  • Hochwertig, langlebig, sicher
  • Dank mitgelieferter Tragetasche der ideale Reisebegleiter
  • Der ultimative Workout-Guide als Download
  • 1 Monat Premium Zugang zur SUMMFIT-App

Mit Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie unseren Trainingsguide mit über 70 Übungen & Trainingstipps für das perfekte Ganzkörperworkout.

Entdecken Sie die unzähligen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Tubes und holen Sie das Maximum aus Ihrem Training heraus!

Das Passwort für den Download Ihrer Trainingsanleitung finden Sie auf der Produktbeilage.

PLConcepts

Resistance Band Set Stoff

  • UNSER #1 RESISTANCE BANDS SET MIT 5 TUBES AUS STOFF + 2 GEPOLSTERTEN, RUTSCHFESTEN SCHAUMHANDGRIFFEN + 2 NEOPREN-FUßSCHLAUFEN + PREMIUM TÜRANKER + TRAGETASCHE – Verbessern Sie Ihre Fitness mit dem wohl besten Set am Markt. Hochwertig, langlebig und innovativ – für ein Höchstmaß an Freude und Sicherheit beim Training.
  • DAS KLEINSTE FITNESSSTUDIO DER WELT FÜR UNZÄHLIGE ÜBUNGEN – Ob Oberkörper, Beine, Bauchmuskeln, Rücken oder Stretching. Stellen Sie sich mit diesem 13-teiligen Set Ihr eigenes Trainingsprogramm zusammen! Die 5 Schläuche unterschiedlicher Stärke aus unserem innovativem Textilmix – Latexfäden umhüllt mit einer Stoffschicht – ermöglichen Ihnen bis zu 64 Widerstandsniveaus & sind somit das perfekte Trainingsgerät für zu Hause, das Büro & unterwegs.
  • DIE VÖLLIG NEUE VERSION UNSERES SETS bietet mit extra robusten Widerstandsbändern und Verbindungsstücken, mehrfach verstärkten Sicherheitsbefestigungen und Nähten, Profi-Türanker, schonenden Neoprenpolsterungen und massiven Edelstahl-Karabinern und -Ringen ein noch nie da gewesenes Trainingsgefühl und hebt Ihr Widerstandstraining im Vergleich zu anderen Produkten am Markt auf ein völlig neues Level.
  • GRATIS TRAININGSGUIDE PER WEBSITE-DOWNLOAD + 1 MONAT SUMMFIT-APP – Das bemaxx Trainings E-Book mit über 70 verschiedenen Übungen & Tipps unterstützt Sie dabei, die unzähligen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Expander Tubes auszuschöpfen und das Maximum aus Ihrem Training herauszuholen. Außerdem erhalten Sie Ihren exklusiven Gutscheincode für Ihr Testmonat mit der SUMMFIT-BODYWEIGHT APP per Email.
  • DEUTSCHSPRACHIGER 24/7 SUPPORT: WIR SIND IMMER FÜR SIE DA – Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und bestellen Sie noch heute. Sollten Sie nicht zufrieden sein, wenden Sie sich einfach an unseren 24/7 Support und wir finden bestimmt eine zufriedenstellende Lösung für Sie.

MISSION

Denn ganz nach unserem Motto “with every heartbeat” haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und uns auf die Entwicklung von hochwertigen Sportgeräten und Trainingshelfern konzentriert.

DESIGN

Wir designen all unsere Produkte basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung im Fitnessbereich und lassen die individuellen Bedürfnisse und das Feedback unserer Kunden bei jeder Produktionscharge mit einfließen.

ANSPRUCH

Egal ob Hobbysportler oder Profi, Kraft oder Ausdauer, Boxen, Body-Weight oder HIIT-Training – mit bemaxx haben Sie stets den richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und gesünder zu leben.


with every heartbeat

... nach diesem Motto haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und konnten seit dem über 2.500.000 Menschen bei ihren Zielen unterstützen.