Microfiber Towel Set
Microfiber Towel Set
Microfiber Towel Set
Microfiber Towel Set
Microfiber Towel Set
Microfiber Towel Set
Microfiber Towel Set
Microfiber Towel Set
Microfiber Towel Set
Microfiber Towel Set

Microfiber Towel Set

Sale price18,99€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Lars, Leon and over 2,500,000 other
people use products from bemaxx
Color:Blue

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 29€ TO DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Quantity:
Immediately available
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% secure payment

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Practical set of 2 with compact mesh carry bag
  • Large bath towel with integrated zip compartment
  • Small towel for hands and face
  • Large snap loops
  • Extremely absorbent and quick-drying
  • Extra light and space-saving
  • Soft, skin-friendly, bacteria-repellent
  • High quality, durable, easy to care for

PLConcepts

Microfiber Towel Set

  • OUR #1 TOP MICROFIBER TOWEL SET WITH 1x BATH TOWEL (140cmx70cm), 1x TOWEL (70cmx40cm) & TRANSPORT BAG FOR OUTDOOR, SPORT AND TRAVEL – The set, which weighs only 285g, consists of a large bath towel with an integrated zippered compartment in which you can safely store all your valuables such as your cell phone, passport, keys, money, cards and a smaller towel that is ideal for your hands and face and thanks to the The outer pocket of the included mesh bag is always within easy reach.
  • EXTREMELY ABSORBENT, QUICK DRYING, COMPACT – The high-quality microfiber towels absorb liquid very well and dry extremely quickly, making them ideal for sports, saunas, swimming trips, traveling or outdoor activities. The large snap loops allow it to be hung even on thick beams and branches for even faster drying. They are light, can be folded up super small and fit into any bag or backpack.
  • SOFT, SKIN-FRIENDLY, BACTERIA REPELLENT – Thanks to the high-quality material (80% polyester and 20% polyamide), our microfiber towels are extremely soft, easy to care for and feel very comfortable on the skin. They are skin-friendly, bacteria-repellent and also not scratchy like some of the competition's microfiber cloths.
  • THE IDEAL COMPANION FOR TRAVEL, SPORTS, SWIMMING, SAUNA AND OUTDOOR – Whether traveling, in the gym or in the wilderness – discover what is probably the best microfiber towel set on the market and see for yourself the many advantages. Thanks to their smart properties and outstanding quality, the towels are ideal as camping towels, beach towels, sauna towels, fitness towels, travel towels and much more.
  • GERMAN-SPEAKING 24/7 SUPPORT: WE ARE ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU – See for yourself and order your BeMaxx microfiber towels today. If you are not satisfied, simply contact our 24/7 support via email (support[@]pl-concepts.com) and we will definitely find a satisfactory solution for you.

MISSION

True to our motto “with every heartbeat”, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and focused on the development of high-quality sports equipment and training aids.

DESIGN

We design all of our products based on years of experience in the fitness sector and incorporate our customers' individual needs and feedback into every production batch.

CLAIM

Regardless of whether you are an amateur athlete or a professional, strength or endurance, boxing, body weight or HIIT training - with bemaxx you always have the right partner at your side to achieve your goals and live healthier.


with every heartbeat

... based on this motto, we founded the bemaxx brand in 2015 and have since been able to support over 2,500,000 people with their goals.

Mikrofaser Handtuch-Set
Mikrofaser Handtuch-Set
Mikrofaser Handtuch-Set
Mikrofaser Handtuch-Set
Mikrofaser Handtuch-Set
Mikrofaser Handtuch-Set
Mikrofaser Handtuch-Set
Mikrofaser Handtuch-Set
Mikrofaser Handtuch-Set
Mikrofaser Handtuch-Set

Mikrofaser Handtuch-Set

Angebotspreis18,99€

inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Lars, Leon und über 2.500.000 weitere
Personen nutzen Produkte von bemaxx
Color:Blau

GRATIS VERSAND AB 29€ NACH DE

24/7 SUPPORT

Menge:
Sofort lieferbar
Sichere Bezahlung Symbol

100% sichere Bezahlung

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Praktisches 2er-Set mit kompakter Netz-Tragetasche
  • Großes Badetuch mit integriertem Reißverschlussfach
  • Kleines Handtuch für Hände und Gesicht
  • Große Druckknopf-Schlaufen
  • Extrem saugfähig und schnelltrocknend
  • Extra leicht und platzsparend
  • Weich, hautfreundlich, bakterienabweisend
  • Hochwertig, langlebig, pflegeleicht

PLConcepts

Mikrofaser Handtuch-Set

  • UNSER #1 TOP MIKROFASER HANDTUCH SET MIT 1x BADETUCH (140cmx70cm), 1x HANDTUCH (70cmx40cm) & TRANSPORTBEUTEL FÜR OUTDOOR, SPORT UND REISEN – Das nur 285g leichte Set besteht aus einem großen Badetuch mit integriertem Reißverschlussfach, in dem Sie all Ihre Wertsachen wie Handy, Pass, Schlüssel, Geld, Karten sicher verstauen können und einem kleineren Handtuch, das sich hervorragend für Hände und Gesicht eignet und dank der Außentasche des mitgelieferten Netzbeutels immer griffbereit ist.
  • EXTREM SAUGFÄHIG, SCHNELLTROCKNEND, KOMPAKT – Die hochwertigen Microfasertücher nehmen Flüssigkeit sehr gut auf und trocknen extrem schnell, wodurch sie sich optimal für Sport, Sauna, Badeausflüge, Reisen oder Outdoor Aktivitäten eignen. Die großen Druckknopf-Schlaufen ermöglichen das Aufhängen selbst an dicken Balken und Ästen für ein noch schnelleres Trocknen. Sie sind leicht, lassen sich super klein zusammenfalten und passen so in jede Tasche oder jeden Rucksack.
  • WEICH, HAUTFREUNDLICH, BAKTERIENABWEISEND – Durch das hochqualitative Material (80% Polyester und 20% Polyamid) sind unsere Microfaser Handtücher extrem weich, pflegeleicht und fühlen sich auf der Haut sehr angenehm an. Sie sind hautfreundlich, bakterienabweisend und außerdem nicht kratzig wie so manches Mikrofasertuch der Konkurrenz.
  • DER IDEALE WEGBEGLEITER FÜR REISEN, SPORT, BADEN, SAUNA UND OUTDOOR – Ob auf Reisen, im Fitnessstudio oder in der Wildnis – Entdecken Sie das wohl beste Mikrofaser Handtuch Set am Markt für sich und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den vielen Vorteilen. Durch die smarten Eigenschaften und die überragende Qualität eignen sich die Handtücher hervorragend als Campinghandtuch, Strandtuch, Saunatuch, Fitnesshandtuch, Reisehandtuch und vieles mehr.
  • DEUTSCHSPRACHIGER 24/7 SUPPORT: WIR SIND IMMER FÜR SIE DA – Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und bestellen Sie Ihre BeMaxx Mikrofaser Handtücher noch heute. Sollten Sie nicht zufrieden sein, wenden Sie sich einfach per Email an unseren 24/7 Support (support[@]pl-concepts.com) und wir finden bestimmt eine zufriedenstellende Lösung für Sie.

MISSION

Denn ganz nach unserem Motto “with every heartbeat” haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und uns auf die Entwicklung von hochwertigen Sportgeräten und Trainingshelfern konzentriert.

DESIGN

Wir designen all unsere Produkte basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung im Fitnessbereich und lassen die individuellen Bedürfnisse und das Feedback unserer Kunden bei jeder Produktionscharge mit einfließen.

ANSPRUCH

Egal ob Hobbysportler oder Profi, Kraft oder Ausdauer, Boxen, Body-Weight oder HIIT-Training – mit bemaxx haben Sie stets den richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und gesünder zu leben.


with every heartbeat

... nach diesem Motto haben wir 2015 die Marke bemaxx gegründet und konnten seit dem über 2.500.000 Menschen bei ihren Zielen unterstützen.